Bikram Yoga Hazel Dell
360-600-4001
studio@bikramyogahazeldell.com
7409 NE Hazel Dell Avenue Vancouver, WA 98665 

Quiet Bikram Class with Music


This class is taught by:
This is a heated Bikram Yoga Class practiced to music with minimal instruction. The Instructor practices along side the students!  This is an opportunity to practice what you know and have learned. This is a lovely gentle way to begin your Sunday morning with a Bikram Yoga Class. 90 minute Class. Maestro Eric Thorpe has a wide array musical knowledge and yoga knowledge to share with you!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:30 am with Eric Thorpe
  • Sun Dec 23 8:00 am - 9:30 am with Eric Thorpe
  • Sun Dec 30 8:00 am - 9:30 am with Eric Thorpe
  • Sun Jan 06 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Jan 13 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Jan 20 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Jan 27 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Feb 03 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Feb 10 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Feb 17 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Feb 24 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Mar 03 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Mar 10 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Mar 17 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Mar 24 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Mar 31 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher
  • Sun Apr 07 8:00 am - 9:30 am with yoga teacher