Bikram Yoga Hazel Dell
360-600-4001
studio@bikramyogahazeldell.com
7409 NE Hazel Dell Avenue Vancouver, WA 98665 

YIN Yoga -75 minutes, Not Heated


This class is taught by:

Mica Fish

When you come in to take Mica's class you will experience a compassionate and dedicated class.  You are welcome here to come in a transform your life.  I found this Yoga after breaking both of my ankles. Yes, at one time...as a professional athlete, a USASA freestyle snowboard champion and 2000 x-games participant, I learned both the potential of the body and the need for maintenance and care. 
 
I created this yoga space so you will be encouraged to learn and reach new limits. I give individual corrections to push your limits and welcome you to go at your own pace, just as I do when I practice.
 
I have worked as a Wilderness Guide, a Hypnotist, a Counselor, and a personal Coach. This studio is my dream come true. So come on in and enjoy it with me!
 
 

Cheryl Morgan

Come on in and take Cheryl's class! Her sweet voice will sooth you into the deepest stretches.  In her class you will receive information about your yoga practice from a holistic approach. Cheryl's class is grounding, energizing, and you're going to feel great!

The intention of Yin yoga is to improve the health of the connective tissue, especially around the joints. To do this we apply gentle physical stress to the targeted area with controlled stretching. The poses are on the floor & are held up to five minutes in duration. Props can be used as needed. This class is appropriate for beginners and all levels of students and is a nice complement to the Bikram class. Yin yoga is a quiet practice that includes beginning meditation & final relaxation.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Mica Fish
  • Wed Oct 25 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Oct 27 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Lisa Marie
  • Sun Oct 29 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Nov 01 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Nov 03 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Nov 05 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Nov 08 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Nov 10 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Nov 12 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Nov 15 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Nov 17 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Nov 19 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Nov 22 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Nov 24 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Nov 26 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Nov 29 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Dec 01 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Wed Dec 06 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan