Bikram Yoga Hazel Dell
360-660-4001
studio@bikramyogahazeldell.com
7409 NE Hazel Dell Avenue Vancouver, WA 98665 

YIN Yoga -75 minutes, Not Heated


This class is taught by:

Cheryl Morgan

Come on in and take Cheryl's class! Her sweet voice will sooth you into the deepest stretches.  In her class you will receive information about your yoga practice from a holistic approach. Cheryl's class is grounding, energizing, and you're going to feel great!

The intention of Yin yoga is to improve the health of the connective tissue, especially around the joints. To do this we apply gentle physical stress to the targeted area with controlled stretching. The poses are on the floor & are held up to five minutes in duration. Props can be used as needed. This class is appropriate for beginners and all levels of students and is a nice complement to the Bikram class. Yin yoga is a quiet practice that includes beginning meditation & final relaxation.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Lisa Marie
  • Sun Jun 25 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Jun 28 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Jun 30 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Lisa Marie
  • Sun Jul 02 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Jul 05 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Jul 07 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Jul 09 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Jul 12 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Jul 14 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Jul 16 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Jul 19 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Jul 21 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Jul 23 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Jul 26 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Jul 28 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Jul 30 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Aug 02 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Aug 04 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Aug 06 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan