Bikram Yoga Hazel Dell
360-600-4001
studio@bikramyogahazeldell.com
7409 NE Hazel Dell Avenue Vancouver, WA 98665 

YIN Yoga -75 minutes, Not Heated


This class is taught by:

Cheryl Morgan

Come on in and take Cheryl's class! Her sweet voice will sooth you into the deepest stretches.  In her class you will receive information about your yoga practice from a holistic approach. Cheryl's class is grounding, energizing, and you're going to feel great!

The intention of Yin yoga is to improve the health of the connective tissue, especially around the joints. To do this we apply gentle physical stress to the targeted area with controlled stretching. The poses are on the floor & are held up to five minutes in duration. Props can be used as needed. This class is appropriate for beginners and all levels of students and is a nice complement to the Bikram class. Yin yoga is a quiet practice that includes beginning meditation & final relaxation.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Aug 25 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Lisa Marie
  • Sun Aug 27 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Aug 30 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Sep 01 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Sep 03 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Sep 06 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Sep 08 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Sep 10 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Sep 13 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Sep 15 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Sep 17 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Sep 20 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Sep 22 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Sep 24 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Sep 27 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Sep 29 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher
  • Sun Oct 01 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Wed Oct 04 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Cheryl Morgan
  • Fri Oct 06 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with yoga teacher