Bikram Yoga Hazel Dell
360-600-4001
studio@bikramyogahazeldell.com
7409 NE Hazel Dell Avenue Vancouver, WA 98665 

Yin Yoga - 60 minutes


This class is taught by:

Mica Fish

When you come in to take Mica's class you will experience a compassionate and dedicated class.  You are welcome here to come in a transform your life.  I found this Yoga after breaking both of my ankles. Yes, at one time...as a professional athlete, a USASA freestyle snowboard champion and 2000 x-games participant, I learned both the potential of the body and the need for maintenance and care.    I created this yoga space so you will be encouraged to learn and reach new limits. I give individual corrections to push your limits and welcome you to go at your own pace, just as I do when I practice.   I have worked as a Wilderness Guide, a Hypnotist, a Counselor, and a personal Coach. This studio is my dream come true. So come on in and enjoy it with me!    
Deep stretching, tailored to stretching the Hips, Shoulders, and Spine.
This class is 55 minutes with a long final Savasana.
This is a functional way to activate the stretching of Ligaments, Tendons, Fascia and Bones.  
Postures are held for 3-8 minutes.  
The room is warm.
This is not a cardiovascular workout.
 
Bring your own props or borrow the studios.  Everyone needs their own mat and towel.
Yin Yoga has been described as a "Glass of Wine, in a Hot Bath, while on Vacation!"

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Thu Sep 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Tue Oct 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Thu Oct 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Tue Oct 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Thu Oct 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Tue Oct 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Thu Oct 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Tue Oct 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Thu Oct 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Tue Oct 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Thu Nov 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Tue Nov 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Thu Nov 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Tue Nov 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Thu Nov 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Tue Nov 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Thu Nov 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Tue Nov 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish
  • Thu Nov 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Mica Fish